International Project Teams:

UK: SafetyNet UK

  • Prof Lizbeth Goodman (National Rep) Board Rep and Director
  • Clilly Castiglia - Director of Operations and Development
  • Alexandra Hyde - TBC
  • Jana Riedel - Videographer / Content Manager
  • Taey Kim - Interactive Brand Design Manager
  • Dr Anna Birch - Educational Technology Outreach Coordinator

Morocco: AmeneNET (SafetyNET Morocco- in Arabic, French and English)

  • Dr Fatima Sadiqi - (National Rep) Board Rep and Moroccan Site Coordinator
  • Dr Fatima Amrani - (Fes) Art & Performance Outreach Coordinator (Senior Lecturer, University Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Fes, Morocco)
  • Dr Fatima Bouabdelli - (Marrakech) - Listen-In Project Coordinator & NGO Liasion Coordinatior (Department of English Faculty of Letters University Caddi Ayyad, Marrakech (Morocco)
  • Zahra Idali– President of the Afouki Association for Women

India: (in Marathi and English)

  • Attorney Aditi Vaidya - (National Rep) Board Rep and Indian Site Coordinator
  • Mr Padmanabh Vaidya - Indian Collaborator/Business Liason for Alibag and village outreach

Associate Researchers & Artists:

  • Ciara Fitzpatrick - Fashion Designer (Bokdin Designs, Ireland)
  • Kathy Mooney - Textile Weaver (Bodkin Designs, Ireland)
  • Tara Baoth Mooney - Fashion/Costume Designer (Bodkin Designs, Ireland)
  • Dr Leslie Hill- Interactive Media Artist
  • Gayil Nalls - Interdisciplinary Artist
  • Mouna Hamid - Film-maker/site documentor
  • Cheryl L'Hirondelle - Associate Researcher: Native Performance Art/Interventions Live and Online
  • Kristyna Nyzell – Community Networks Advisor
  • Suzanne Stein – Advisor on Future Foresighting and Technologies for Women
  • Alison Waugh- Architectural/ Design Advisor
  • Blair Wing- Performance Intervention & Mixed Ability Women’s Representative

Advisory Board:

  • Alonzo Addison - Special Advisor, UNESCO (United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization) World Headquarters Centre, France & Director, Centre for Design Visualization at UC, Berkeley
  • Dr Akhtar Badshah - Senior Director of Microsoft Community Affairs
  • Claudine Bichara de Oliveira - Manager for International Cooperation at Information Society Institute, Brazil, and United Nations Information and Technologies Task Force
  • Dr Fatima Bouabdelli - Department of English Faculty of Letters University Caddi Ayyad, Marrakech (Morocco)
  • Lynne Franks - Founder, SEED Foundation
  • Arthur Navarro - United States Government Advisory and Safety Committee
  • Attorney Aditi Vaidya - Indian Moderator
  • Sunita Dhumale - Director of Maytrin Project for Women
  • Dr Brian Duffy - Sr Advisor on Haptic & Robotic tech for safetyspaces
  • Charlie Watt – World Bank / Bank of Europe/ Bank of Turkey



Joomla Templates by